• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

I'm going to try this again.....

noneya

I will attempt to make this both brief and clear.

I have AnyDVD and CloneDVD on a dying computer, windows 7.

These were purchased many, many, many years ago.
The bank accounts and email addresses I used at that time are LONG gone.

I would like to know PRECISELY in detailed steps, how to:

!. Find the license keys for both

2. Get them working on a NEW computer, with Windows 10.

I'm not tech savvy, so want to be careful not to do anything that would prevent this from working
on my new machine.

It is REMOTELY possible someone on the SevenForum can help me get rid of the BSOD on the old machine, so I don't want to do any sort of damage to those copies.

I have no idea whether my license PERMITS me to move the license to a new machine.

If you choose to answer, please speak as if you were talking to a person who never
saw a computer before in his life.

Thank you.

Last edited:
I will attempt to make this both brief and clear.

I have AnyDVD and CloneDVD on a dying computer, windows 7.

I would like to know PRECISELY in detailed steps, how to:

!. Find the license keys for both

2. Get them working on a NEW computer, with Windows 10.

I'm not tech savvy, so want to be careful not to do anything that would prevent this from working
on my new machine.

It is REMOTELY possible someone on the SevenForum can help me get rid of the BSOD on the old machine, so I don't want to do any sort of damage to those copies.

I have no idea whether my license PERMITS me to move the license to a new machine.