• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

cinavia removal

WONDERBOY

Just a newbie here. I have an isssue. Some DVD's after being ripped by ANYDVD and burned with CloneDVD2 still have Cinavia on them and mutes audio. My question is if I used PowerDVD instead of CloneDVD2, would Anydvd tell Powerdvd that Cinavia doesn't exist and fix my issue. Cuz CloneDVD2 paired with Anydvd doesn't work for some DVD's even with the latest versions. Thanks in advance and sorry for my ignorance. Im on Windows 10 by the way

Just a newbie here. I have an isssue. Some DVD's after being ripped by ANYDVD and burned with CloneDVD2 still have Cinavia on them and mutes audio. My question is if I used PowerDVD instead of CloneDVD2, would Anydvd tell Powerdvd that Cinavia doesn't exist and fix my issue. Cuz CloneDVD2 paired with Anydvd doesn't work for some DVD's even with the latest versions. Thanks in advance and sorry for my ignorance. Im on Windows 10 by the way
You can use the default AnyDVD settings to mute the Cinavia check in PowerDVD, or just play your DVD (Original or copy) in a regular DVD player. The regular DVD players don't check for Cinavia.

Note that I said DVD players. All Blu-ray players since February 2012 check for Cinavia, including PlayStation and Xbox One.

:)

That's because the removal process only works in combination with CloneBD, not CloneDVD.

Sent from my Nexus 6P with Tapatalk