• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

Toy Story 1, Hercules (Disney), and Robin Hood (Disney) DVD errors

Jason Casarez

Hi, I've backed up about 25 of my dvd's that I own and I have three that are giving me errors when using Imgburn. I think these are older dvds too. Most of mine are brand new discs, but two of these did have a little wear and one is brand new (Robin Hood). Because I'm relatively new to this, I don't know if it is the disc has physical issues or if there is some kind of copy protection issue. The first one is Toy Story 1. I took it to my work which has a professional resurfacer, and it still gives me the same errors when trying to back it up. I will post the other two logs and titles soon.

Attachments

• imgburnerror.png
    imgburnerror.png
    6.4 KB · Views: 4
  • AnyDVD_8.2.2.0_Info_J_TOYSTORY1.ziplog
    647.7 KB · Views: 7
This is for Robin Hood Disney DVD

Attachments

• AnyDVD_8.2.2.0_Info_D_ROBIN_HOOD.ziplog
    179.5 KB · Views: 2
Hercules Disney DVD

Attachments

• imgburnherculeserror.png
    imgburnherculeserror.png
    6.4 KB · Views: 2
  • AnyDVD_8.2.2.0_Info_J_HERCULES.ziplog
    121.9 KB · Views: 4
You're on the wrong forum to ask for imgburn support.

Sent from my Nexus 6P with Tapatalk

According to https://forum.redfox.bz/threads/global-faqs-some-information-for-isolating-problems.5091/, it says to use Imgburn to rip an image. Am I doing something out of date or wrong now? I assumed this was something to do with AnyDvd not working correctly. Am I completely off track here?