• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

Repairing defective DVD structure | AnyDVD HD 7.6.9.5

Keylonta

I'm still using 7.6.9.5. I have a lifetime subscription but as I understand it I have to buy another lifetime subscription to be able to get the latest version of the same program I bought a lifetime subscription for. Is that correct?

I'm trying to rip a non copy-protected/commercial DVD to harddisk but it keeps "repairing defective DVD structure", and when 100% of the process is complete it jumps to 2194642% processed and I get the error message "NavigationPack 14 10 VOBU 4 0 115 Clone 6"

See attached log.

I don't have CloneDVD installed. I've tried: using default settings; unchecked all the feature removals; always enable AI Scanner, but nothing fixes it.

It's just a live presentation burnt to DVD. I've had no issues ripping the other DVDs in the series.

Does anyone know how to fix it, or will I have to upgrade?

Attachments

• AnyDVD_7.6.9.5_Info_I_Reclaiming Disc 1.ziplog
    85.7 KB · Views: 10
Drive (Hardware) Region: 0 (not set!)
Read the threads as has been mentioned before on how to set it.

<<<Right mouse the system tray AnyDVD fox icon and click "exit". >>>

YOU MUST EXIT ANYDVD OR YOU CANNOT CHANGE THE DRIVE REGION

In case you ignored that here it is again:

YOU MUST EXIT ANYDVD OR YOU CANNOT CHANGE THE DRIVE REGION

1. Click start. For XP right click on "My computer"--->select "properties" (in Vista, W7, W8, start > right click "Computer" ---> select "Properties")
2. For XP click on the 'Hardware' tab--->click the 'device manager' button