• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

Progress bar/indicator not showing

greatgads

The progress bar in clonedvd does not show the % and after some time I get the 10 11 w2 error. The disk actually does burn and windows recognizes the disk as being xx gb. This only happens on 1 of the 2 drives. The other drive burns fine(& the progress bar does fine also). This problem drive I just installed replaced a previous one that burned fine also. This drive is set with same jumper setting as previous one (CS).
I Have been using clone & any for a couple years with little real trouble but this ones new to me & I have come to a stand still on this.

WINXP SP2

Have reinstalled CloneDVD 2909 & ANYDVD 6160.

No upper filters
lower filter is ElbyDelay AnyDVD
Media tried TayoYunden 8x -r & memrex 2x -rw
Region setting in windows is 1

Problem drive is a (Sony NEC) Optiarc AD7170A OEM 1.02 fw. (found a 1.03 update but states it is only for retail & bulk drives not oem) Jumper setting= CS

Have done a driver update for ATA/ATAPI controllers--Standard dual channel pci ide controller.(used the standard)? Should I use the intel by intel OR intel by microsoft?

The other drive is a NEC ND3520AW 3.07 (& is working fine other than not wanting to recognize some newer commercial DVD's)

BURN SPEED has no effect.

Thanks for anyones help.