• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

Possible Mac version?

supertechkid

I have been using the Slysoft products for some time now, and have been extremely pleased with them. While I have been using the products for a while, I am fairly new to the whole "forum" world, and I don't mean just this forum, but rather all forums in general.

Up until recently, I have been working strictly off of a Windows computer. I am currently running off of a Mac, and I know that I can not be the only Slysoft customer that owns a Mac.

Since I am now running off of a Mac, I must ask if there are any plans for a Mac version of the Slysoft products. I don't think that it's possible that I am the only Slysoft customer that owns a Mac.

I know that it's possible to use programs like Parallels to run Windows, and that Mac will boot XP from Boot Camp. I own a copy of Parallels, and I am currently running a copy of XP on it.

I only ask about a Mac version because I think it would be a little nicer to be able to just pop a disc into the Mac, and start the copy; rather than needing to either boot into Windows, or load an emulation, making sure that the disc shows up, and then making the copy.