• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

Burning 2 image files into 1 DVD-5

pejuson

I'm a novice when it comes to this. I have 10 days left on the trial version of CloneCD. It's an excellent program. When I copied the DVD 1:1 it was fine. The only problem is how to get 2 mini DVDs into 1 DVD-5. I used the 'Read' function to copy the DVDs to my HD as image files, and renamed the later one to avoid overwrite. But no matter what I did with my little or no expertise, I was unable to get CloneCD to write both image files into 1 DVD-5. Am I doing something wrong or is CloneCD not programmed for this function? By the way, the mini DVDs are used by my Sony DCR DVD 403 camcorder. Any help and/or suggestions (even criticisms) would be greatly appreciated. Thank you.

I'm a novice when it comes to this. I have 10 days left on the trial version of CloneCD. It's an excellent program. When I copied the DVD 1:1 it was fine. The only problem is how to get 2 mini DVDs into 1 DVD-5.

You can't. Clonecd is designed for 1:1 copies only. You can't accomplish what you want using Slysoft software.

You can use DVD Shrink to backup each part separatley then join them into 1 file all through DVD Shrink. Then use either Nero or CloneDVD to record unto a DVD disk.