• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

User Reviews? (CloneDVD-AnyDVD)

Good products

I've been using AnyDVD and CloneDVD for about 9 months. For my old hardware (P4 1.8GHz) it takes more time than DVDShrink and DVD Decrypter but with them not being updated, I need Slysoft's products to do the job.

So far I have only found one DVD that CloneDVD won't copy and that is a Disney "Spirited Away" disc. AnyDVD rips it fine but CloneDVD needs to "repair" the file with I start it up and it does it w/o error. However when I attempt to make a copy, it says "Oh NO" and gives an unknown error. I emailed per instructions to CloneDVD and attached the IFO files and log files from Clone and AnyDVD. Reply makes it appear that it's a decryption problem with AnyDVD and they "don't fix that" at DVDClone.

So... so far, almost so good..

So far I have only found one DVD that CloneDVD won't copy and that is a Disney "Spirited Away" disc. AnyDVD rips it fine

I own Spirited Away Region 1 and Anydvd/Clonedvd handle this title perfectly fine. You shouldn't be ripping with Anydvd if you own Clonedvd2; that's most likely why you're having problems.

The Best

Hate to be one to just jump on the bandwagon but can't say enough about AnyDVD and Clone DVD. Belong to several forums and before finding the Slysoft solution had to try multiple combinations to achieve what get from Slysoft alone. I adhere to the KISS principal...."Keep it simple stupid!"

I still see in forums the various mechanations that people go through with "free" progs and if that is what turns them on then fine but again KISS!