• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

Saw 3

1Click will coming out with an update very soon to fix this. Why don't you try the 21 day free trial of CloneDVD2 in the meantime. You might like it.:clap:

Do you get trials for each program? Im at work so can't try it at the moment.

Cool. I have been using AnyDVD for about 8 months now and have been content with shrink/decryptor. Does CloneDVD compress also?

Saw #

I used anydvd latest version to rip it to the hd. used dvd shrink to shrink it and nero to burn it. nero told me that there MIGHT be some problems but I continued and now my boys are watching it.....just my two cents...

I had the same problem with Saw 3 and was quite upset at first. I downloaded the update and was able to copy it. I actually took the movie back to the store and returned it for another one. I was happy the update popped up when it did.:)

just update--works great

I had the email announcing the update when I walked into my house with the disk in my hand. It takes more time to type this message than it does to update the software and reboot a computer.

With latest AnyDVD update, and CloneDVD2, the backup was perfect on the first try.