• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

Deinterlacing - shall i use ? + Some other questions...

craige4u

Hey i am new to CloneDvdMobile...

So i am having Ipod Classic 80,

1]So frm selection list what shall i select -- Ipod Video OR Ipod Video 5. gen (hires) ?

2]Deinterlace video material.... Shall i be using it - I am converting all DVD Movie files to ipod format... + How many phases is best to keep ?

3] In video quality is it higher the bar better the quality of the video ? Also when i select any movie - i select highest quality frm bar & it shows around 2.45B, 2390Kbps.... BUT when it gets done and converted the file is only 910Mbs... ? How come tht...

4] i dont get option for 320-x240.. i get only 320x180... is it normal?

and lastly, it dont convert music videos etc.. as they are not in VOB files... which converter i can use for this ?

Last edited:
Hey i am new to CloneDvdMobile...

So i am having Ipod Classic 80,

1]So frm selection list what shall i select -- Ipod Video OR Ipod Video 5. gen (hires) ?

2]Deinterlace video material.... Shall i be using it - I am converting all DVD Movie files to ipod format... + How many phases is best to keep ?

3] In video quality is it higher the bar better the quality of the video ? Also when i select any movie - i select highest quality frm bar & it shows around 2.45B, 2390Kbps.... BUT when it gets done and converted the file is only 910Mbs... ? How come tht...

4] i dont get option for 320-x240.. i get only 320x180... is it normal?