• AnyStream is having some DRM issues currently, Netflix is not available in HD for the time being.
    Situations like this will always happen with AnyStream: streaming providers are continuously improving their countermeasures while we try to catch up, it's an ongoing cat-and-mouse game. Please be patient and don't flood our support or forum with requests, we are working on it 24/7 to get it resolved. Thank you.

Cloverfield locks up CloneDVD

SWOLETAN

Ok, Im a noob,,,so please dont blast me...I've been backing up my movies for a while with clone/any dvd but cloverfield locks up my computer at 85% when using clone from drive D and 98% when using anydvd and copying to HD...
Please advise.

Also, I have gotten around the clonedvd lockup once by unchecking the wav file for one of the notifications...but my luck has run out:( (GLAD I USE FIREFOX! WHILE POSTING THIS CONE LOCKED UP AND FIREFOX RESTORED MY SESSION ON RE-BOOT)

Thanks in advance,,,and Im sorry in advance for any who want to blast me but I did SEARCH!

Thanks
BriaN

While reading, I've never had it lock up burning, and by lock up I mean the whole computer! Even colored vertical lines after a few minutes! I've updated to the newest versions of both programs too.

Thanks so much
Brian

a) Ensure Anydvd is running.
b) Put the problematic original movie dvd in your burner. Wait for Anydvd to scan the disc.
c) Right click the red fox icon on your toolbar.
d) Select "Create Logfile"
e) Wait for Anydvd to create a log file.
f) A pop-up screen will appear. Take note of the location where Anydvd created the logfile and the logfile's name. Click "ok".
g) Go to your My Documents folder
h) You will see a zip file called "Anydvd_Info_titleofmydisc.zip" (or something similar; see step f)
i) When replying or posting in the Slysoft forums, look for the icon that looks like
attach.gif
(in other words, look for the paperclip after clicking "quote" or when creating a new thread)